جودة البقاء على قيد الحياة ، السمعة والتنمية ، الجودة أولاً ، السمعة أولاً ، الصدق ، العميل أولاً

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمضخة نقل الملاط

مضخة الرمل الدقيقة الخاصة ، مضخة شفط الطين الرملي 100 ZJ

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة مضخة الطين ه للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مضخة الطين ه للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
نحن نستخدم مضخة الطين وأجزاء من هذا comany منذ عام 2009 ، ولدينا تعاون جيد للغاية للحصول على جودة عالية من المنتجات وخدمة ما بعد البيع ممتازة

—— مانجو

نحن في صناعة صناعة السكر ونحن نستخدم حجم العلامة التجارية 3/2 شيزا و 4/3 حجم مضخة المطاط ، وهذه هي المرة الأولى لدينا لاستخدام هذه المضخة لنقل الطين السكر لدينا ، ويظهر الأداء الجيد والاستخدام الدائم. جيد !!

—— ماندي

ابن دردش الآن

مضخة الرمل الدقيقة الخاصة ، مضخة شفط الطين الرملي 100 ZJ

الصين مضخة الرمل الدقيقة الخاصة ، مضخة شفط الطين الرملي 100 ZJ المزود

صورة كبيرة :  مضخة الرمل الدقيقة الخاصة ، مضخة شفط الطين الرملي 100 ZJ

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SHIZA
إصدار الشهادات: ISO
رقم الموديل: 100ZJ

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: based on quantity
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: 15days
القدرة على العرض: 200 مجموعات شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: A05 نوع: مضخة سلسلة ZJ
عدد من دوارات: 5 المسرح: مرحلة واحدة
الضغط: ضغط مرتفع نظرية: الطرد المركزي

مضخة خاصة لاستخراج الرمل الناعم ، مضخة شفط رواسب الرواسب الطينية 100 ZJ

مقدمة رئيسية:

مضخة الطين هي نوع من مضخة الطرد المركزي من مبدأ الفيزياء. تشير مضخة شفط ملاط ​​الملاط الرماد من الناحية النظرية إلى زيادة طاقة الوسيط المختلط الصلب والسائل عن طريق قوة الطرد المركزي (دوران المكره للمضخة). آلة تقوم بتحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة حركية ومحتملة لوسيط. اسم مضخة الملاط هو مضخة طرد مركزي تنقسم من منظور الوسط الناقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تقسيم مضخة الملاط إلى أنواع مختلفة من مضخات الملاط من زوايا مختلفة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في مجالات التعدين والطاقة والمعادن والفحم وحماية البيئة وغيرها من الصناعات لنقل الملاط المحتوي على جزيئات صلبة كاشطة. مثل نقل الملاط ذو الفائدة المعدنية ، ومضخة رمل Jiangsu ، وإزالة الرماد في محطة توليد الطاقة الحرارية ، وملاط الفحم في محطة غسيل الفحم ، والنقل المتوسط ​​الثقيل ، ومضخة الرماد في محطة الطاقة ، ونهر الجرف ، وتجريف النهر. في الصناعة الكيميائية ، يمكن أيضًا نقل بعض الملاط الذي يحتوي على بلورات.

اكتب المعنى

100ZJ (يسار) - I - A - 50

100 ------------- قطر التفريغ (مم)

ZJ --------------- مضخة الملاط

L ----------------- مضخة الملاط الرأسية

أنا ----------------- مضخة مرحلة واحدة

ألف ----------------- عدد دوارات

60 ----------------- قطر المكره

100ZJ الرسم البياني الأداء


الوضعية

أسفل / ذبابة الرماد

غسل الفحم

محطات الطاقة

معمل سماد البوتاس
الحديد خلع الملابس مصنع

مصنع تركيز مناجم الذهب

100ZJ الميزات الرئيسية

مضخة ZJ هي مضخة الملاط ذات الطرد المركزي أحادية الطور أحادية الطور. يعتمد هيكل المضخة على هيكل ثنائي المعدن داخلي وخارجي. غلاف المضخة هو منفذ مياه عمودي مفتوح من النوع الذي يمكنه تدوير ثمانية مواقع مختلفة على فترات 45 درجة. إن المنتج فعال ، موفر للطاقة ، عمر خدمة طويل ، وزن خفيف ، هيكل معقول ، تشغيل موثوق به وصيانة مريحة. إنها مناسبة للطاقة الكهربائية والمعادن والفحم ومواد البناء وغيرها من الصناعات. وسيط المعالجة عبارة عن ملاط ​​جلخ أو تآكل يحتوي على جزيئات صلبة مخلوطة. تركيز الهاون 45 ٪ ، اللب هو 60 ٪ ، ودرجة الحرارة المتوسطة هي -60 درجة مئوية ، ويمكن استخدام المضخة في مراحل متعددة.

اعمال صيانة

توجد مضخة الملاط الأفقي فوق سطح الماء لسهولة الصيانة. يكون جزء العمل في مضخة الملاط المغمورة الرأسية أقل من مستوى السائل ، كما أن الصيانة غير مريحة. مبدأ تشغيل منتج مضخة الملاط المغمور: قبل بدء تشغيل مضخة الملاط السائل ، يجب فتح صمام مدخل المضخة وإغلاق صمام منفذ المضخة. ثم ابدأ تشغيل المضخة ، ثم ابدأ ببطء في تشغيل صمام مخرج المضخة بعد بدء تشغيل المضخة. صمام مخرج المضخة مفتوح وسريع. يجب أن تتقن بواسطة المضخة لا تهتز ولا يتجاوز المحرك التيار المقدر.

مضخة الملاط الأفقي ZJ ، تجويف مضخة الملاط الرأسي ZJL مختصر: مضخة الملاط الأفقي ZJ ، تجويف مضخة الملاط الرأسي ZJL لفهم ظاهرة التجويف ، يجب علينا أولاً أن نعرف أن الماء له مثل هذه الخاصية الفيزيائية: عندما يكون ضغط السطح للماء أقل الضغط التبخير PV من الماء ، يصبح الماء بخار. عندما يتعرض البخار لضغط أعلى من ضغط التبخير ، يصبح الماء مرة أخرى. التحول المتبادل لبخار الماء ملازم للماء. الخواص الفيزيائية (للسوائل الأخرى أيضا هذه الخاصية).

الرسم الهيكلي

الاختيار والأداء الرسم البياني

بطاقة:

,,

centrifugal force pump

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shijiazhuang Shiza Pump Industry Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Zhang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Quality First, Reputation First, Honesty, Customer First.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsSlurry Transfer Pump

Fine Sand Extraction Special Pump , Ash Residue Slurry Suction Pump 100 ZJ

Certifications
Good quality AH Slurry Pump for sales
Good quality AH Slurry Pump for sales
Customer Reviews
We use slurry pump and parts from this comany since 2009 ,and we have very good cooperation for high quality of products and excellent after-sales service

—— Manju

We are in sugar making industry and we use shiza brand 3/2 size and 4/3 size rubber liner pump , and this is our first time to use this kind pump to transfer our sugar slurry , and shows good performance and durable use . good !!

—— Mandy

I'm Online Chat Now

Fine Sand Extraction Special Pump , Ash Residue Slurry Suction Pump 100 ZJ

China Fine Sand Extraction Special Pump , Ash Residue Slurry Suction Pump 100 ZJ supplier

Large Image :  Fine Sand Extraction Special Pump , Ash Residue Slurry Suction Pump 100 ZJ

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: SHIZA
Certification: ISO
Model Number: 100ZJ

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: based on quantity
Packaging Details: wooden case
Delivery Time: 15days
Supply Ability: 200sets monthly
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: A05 Type: ZJ Series Pump
Number Of Vanes: 5 Stage: Single Stage
Pressure: High Pressure Theory: Centrifugal

Fine Sand Extraction Special Pump,Ash Residue Slurry Suction Pump 100 ZJ

Main introduction:

 

The slurry pump is a kind of centrifugal pump from the physics principle. The ash slurry slurry suction pump conceptually refers to the increase of the energy of the solid and liquid mixed medium by the action of centrifugal force (rotation of the impeller of the pump). A machine that converts electrical energy into the kinetic and potential energy of a medium. The name of the slurry pump is a centrifugal pump that is divided from the perspective of the conveying medium. In addition, the slurry pump can be divided into different types of slurry pumps from different angles, which can be widely used in mining, power, metallurgy, coal, environmental protection and other industries to transport slurry containing abrasive solid particles. Such as metallurgical beneficiation plant slurry transport, Jiangsu sand pump, thermal power plant ash removal, coal washing plant coal slurry and heavy medium transportation, power plant ash pump, dredging river, river dredging. In the chemical industry, some corrosive slurries containing crystals can also be transported.

 

Type meaning

 

100ZJ(L) - I - A - 50

100-------------Discharge Diameter (mm)

ZJ---------------Slurry Pump

L-----------------Vertical Slurry Pump

I---------------- -Single stage pump

A-----------------Number of vanes

60-----------------Impeller Diameter

 

100ZJ Performance Chart

 

Fine Sand Extraction Special Pump , Ash Residue Slurry Suction Pump 100 ZJ
 

Application

 

Bottom/Fly Ash

Coal Washing

Power Plants

Potash Fertilizer Plant
Iron Ore Dressing Plant

Gold Mine Concentration Plant

 

100ZJ Main Features 

 

The ZJ pump is a single-stage single-suction centrifugal slurry pump. The pump body adopts internal and external bimetal structure. The pump casing is a vertical open-type water outlet that can rotate eight different positions at 45° intervals. The product is efficient, energy-saving, long service life, light weight, reasonable structure, reliable operation and convenient maintenance. It is suitable for electric power, metallurgy, coal, building materials and other industries. The treatment medium is abrasive or corrosive slurry containing solid particles, mixed. The concentration of mortar is 45%, the pulp is 60%, the medium temperature is ≤60°C, and the pump can be used in multiple stages.

 

Maintenance

 

The horizontal slurry pump is located above the water surface for easy maintenance. The working part of the vertical submerged slurry pump is below the liquid level, and the maintenance is inconvenient. Operation principle of the submerged slurry pump product: Before the liquid slurry pump is started, the pump inlet valve should be opened and the pump outlet valve should be closed. Then start the pump, and then slowly start the pump outlet valve after the pump starts. The pump outlet valve is open and fast. It should be mastered by the pump not vibrating and the motor not exceeding the rated current.

 

ZJ horizontal slurry pump, cavitation of ZJL vertical slurry pump Abstract: ZJ horizontal slurry pump, ZJL vertical slurry pump cavitation to understand cavitation phenomenon, we must first know that water has such a physical characteristic: When the surface pressure of water is less than the vaporization pressure PV of water, the water becomes a vapor. When the vapor is subjected to a pressure higher than the vaporization pressure, it becomes water again. The mutual transformation of the water vapor is inherent to water. Physical properties (other liquids also have this property).

 

Structural Drawing

 

Fine Sand Extraction Special Pump , Ash Residue Slurry Suction Pump 100 ZJ

 

 

Selection & Performance Chart

 

Fine Sand Extraction Special Pump , Ash Residue Slurry Suction Pump 100 ZJ

Contact Details
Shijiazhuang Shiza Pump Industry Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Zhang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)