جودة البقاء على قيد الحياة ، السمعة والتنمية ، الجودة أولاً ، السمعة أولاً ، الصدق ، العميل أولاً

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتأجزاء مضخة الطين

ختم الميكانيكية MN206 ، قطع غيار مضخة لمحطات الطاقة والمناجم

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة مضخة الطين ه للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مضخة الطين ه للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
نحن نستخدم مضخة الطين وأجزاء من هذا comany منذ عام 2009 ، ولدينا تعاون جيد للغاية للحصول على جودة عالية من المنتجات وخدمة ما بعد البيع ممتازة

—— مانجو

نحن في صناعة صناعة السكر ونحن نستخدم حجم العلامة التجارية 3/2 شيزا و 4/3 حجم مضخة المطاط ، وهذه هي المرة الأولى لدينا لاستخدام هذه المضخة لنقل الطين السكر لدينا ، ويظهر الأداء الجيد والاستخدام الدائم. جيد !!

—— ماندي

ابن دردش الآن

ختم الميكانيكية MN206 ، قطع غيار مضخة لمحطات الطاقة والمناجم

الصين ختم الميكانيكية MN206 ، قطع غيار مضخة لمحطات الطاقة والمناجم المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ختم الميكانيكية MN206 ، قطع غيار مضخة لمحطات الطاقة والمناجم

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Shiza
إصدار الشهادات: ISO
رقم الموديل: MN206

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: based on quantity
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: 3 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 10000 قطعة / قطعة شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تصنيع المعدات الأصلية: Availablele نوع: ختم المضخة الميكانيكية
مواد: فلز ميزة: لباس مقاومة

ختم الميكانيكية MN206 ، قطع غيار مضخة لمحطات الطاقة والمناجم

نظرة عامة على المنتج

ختم الميكانيكية MN206 مزدوج المرونة ، مزدوجة نهاية ، بنية غير متوازنة ، يجب أن تبقى المبرد تعميم في تجويف مختوم لتليين الزوج الاحتكاك. مناسب لمضخات الطين ذات رفع متوسط.
يؤثر التغير في كثافة الوسط في غرفة المضخة لمضخة الطين على أداء المضخة. إذا تغيرت كثافة وسائط نقل مضخة الملاط ، فإن أهم تأثير على أداء مضخة الملاط هو قوة رأس الضغط والعمود. من الصيغة الحسابية لرأس الضغط P / Pg (p هي الكثافة) ، يمكن ملاحظة أنه كلما زادت كثافة الوسط ، سينخفض ​​رأس الضغط ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في الرفع.
عندما يكون رأس مضخة الطين ثابتًا ، تزداد كثافة الوسط ، ويزداد الفرق بين رؤوس ضغط مدخل ومخرج مضخة الطين. الظاهرة الرئيسية هي أن ضغط مخرج مضخة (ضغط الجدول) يزيد. إن لزوجة وسيط مضخة الطين لها تأثير كبير على المضخة. تدفق المياه أسرع بكثير من النفط ، وتدفق الأسفلت الساخن والمعجون الرقيق أكثر تأخرا. تعكس اللزوجة هذه الخاصية للحركة السائلة. ويشار إلى خاصية خلق احتكاك داخلي بين طبقات السائل مع انتقال المائع باسم لزوجة السائل. تسمى الكمية المادية التي تشير إلى حجم اللزوجة اللزوجة. كلما زادت لزوجة السائل ، كلما انخفض منحنى الرفع الخاص بالمضخة ، وكلما زادت قوة كلما زادت اللزوجة ، ستنخفض الكفاءة.

اعمال صيانة

هناك خمس نقاط تسرب رئيسية للمختام الميكانيكي للمضخة:

(ل) ختم بين الجرم والعمود ؛

(2) الختم بين الطوق المتحرك والكم.

(3) ختم بين الانتقال والحلقات ثابتة.

(4) الختم بين الطوق الثابتة والمقرن الدائري الدائري ؛

(5) الختم بين سقف نهاية مختومة وجسم المضخة.

بشكل عام ، فإن التسرب بين أعمدة البطانات ، وأغطية نهاية الختم وجسم المضخة يكون من الأسهل إيجادها وحلها ، ولكن يجب ملاحظة ذلك بعناية ، خاصة عندما تكون وسيطة العمل غازًا مسالًا أو ضغطًا عاليًا ، سامًا وضارًا الغاز ، فمن الصعب نسبيا. بعض. من الصعب تمييز التسريبات المتبقية والحكم بشكل حدسي. من الضروري مراقبة وتحليل أعراض التسرب على أساس ممارسات الإدارة والصيانة طويلة الأمد من أجل استخلاص النتائج الصحيحة.

حكم


1. التسرب عند تثبيت الاختبار الثابت. بعد تثبيت الختم الميكانيكي وتصحيحه ، من الضروري بشكل عام إجراء اختبار ثابت لمراقبة مقدار التسرب. إذا كان التسرب صغيرًا ، فهناك مشاكل في الحلقة المتحركة أو خاتم الخاتم الساكن ؛ عندما يكون التسرب كبيرًا ، يشير ذلك إلى وجود مشكلة بين أزواج الاحتكاك في الحلقات المتحركة والثابتة. على أساس الملاحظة الأولية لمقدار التسريب والحكم على مكان التسرب ، يمكن ملاحظة المركبة يدويًا. إذا لم يكن هناك تغيير كبير في كمية التسرب ، فإن أختام الحلقة الثابتة والديناميكية تعاني من مشاكل ؛ إذا كان هناك تغيير كبير في كمية التسرب أثناء التحريك ، يمكن تحديد أنه يتحرك. هناك مشكلة مع زوج احتكاك حلقة ثابتة ؛ إذا تم رش وسط التسرب في الاتجاه المحوري ، فهناك العديد من المشاكل مع حلقة الختم الدائري المتحركة ، ويتم رش وسط التسرب إلى المحيط أو التسرب من ثقب تبريد الماء ، وتكون حلقة الختم الدائري الثابتة غير صالحة في الغالب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن توجد قناة التسرب أيضًا في نفس الوقت ، ولكن توجد فروق أولية وثانوية بشكل عام. طالما كانت الملاحظة دقيقة ومألوفة مع الهيكل ، يمكن الحكم عليها بشكل صحيح.

2. تسرب يحدث أثناء التكليف. بعد الاختبار الساكن للختم الميكانيكي للمضخة ، فإن قوة الطرد المركزي الناتجة عن الدوران عالي السرعة أثناء التشغيل سوف تمنع تسرب الوسيط. ولذلك ، فإن تسرب الختم الميكانيكي أثناء تشغيل الاختبار ينتج بشكل أساسي عن فشل أزواج الاحتكاك في الحلقات المتحركة والثابتة بعد إخفاق الختم بين الأعمدة وختم غطاء النهاية. العوامل الرئيسية التي تسبب في فشل ختم الزوج الاحتكاك هي:

(ل) أثناء التشغيل ، بسبب الظواهر الشاذة مثل الإخلاء ، والتجويف ، والمتداول ، يتم إحداث قوة محورية كبيرة لفصل الأسطح الملامسة للحلقة المتحركة والثابتة ؛

(2) كمية انضغاط الختم الميكانيكي أثناء التركيب كبيرة جداً ، مما يؤدي إلى تآكل شديد وتآكل الوجه النهائي لزوج الاحتكاك ؛

(3) حلقة الختم الدائري المتحركة ضيقة للغاية ، والربيع لا يمكنه ضبط الكمية العائمة المحورية للحلقة المتحركة ؛

(4) عصابة الختم الدائري ثابتة جداً ، عندما تكون الحلقة المتحركة عائمة محورياً ، يتم فصل الحلقة الثابتة عن مقعد الحلقة الثابتة ؛

(5) توجد مواد حبيبية في وسط العمل ، ويتم إدخال زوج الاحتكاك أثناء التشغيل للكشف عن وجوه نهاية الختم الدائري المتحركة والثابتة ؛

(6) اختيار التصميم غير صحيح ، وجه الختم هو أقل من انحراف الضغط أو مادة الختم أكثر قابلية للتقلص. غالباً ما تحدث الظاهرة المذكورة أعلاه أثناء التشغيل التجريبي ، ويمكن التخلص منها أحياناً عن طريق ضبط مقعد الحلقة الثابتة بشكل صحيح ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن يجب إعادة تجميع معظمها واستبدالها.

3. تسرب مفاجئ أثناء التشغيل العادي. هناك كمية صغيرة من التسرب المفاجئ لمضخة الطرد المركزي أثناء التشغيل بسبب التآكل العادي أو وصلت إلى عمر الخدمة ، ومعظمها ناتج عن تغيرات كبيرة في ظروف العمل أو التشغيل والصيانة غير السليمة.

(1) الإخلاء أو التجويف أو التدحرج لفترة طويلة ، مما يؤدي إلى تلف الختم ؛

(2) الناتج الفعلي للمضخة صغير جدا ، وعدد كبير من المضخات المتوسطة تنتشر ، تتراكم الحرارة ، مما تسبب في تغويز الوسط ، مما أدى إلى فشل الختم.

(3) تدفق العودة كبير جدا ، مما تسبب في الرواسب في الجزء السفلي من حاوية الجانب الشفط (البرج ، غلاية ، خزان ، تجمع) في الارتفاع وتلف الختم.

(4) لفترة أطول من الوقت ، لا يوجد دوران يدوي عند إعادة التشغيل ، ويمزق زوج الاحتكاك سطح الإغلاق بسبب الالتصاق ؛

(5) زيادة المواد المسببة للتآكل ، والبلمرة ، والمواد الجيلاتينية في الوسط ؛

(6) تتغير درجة الحرارة المحيطة بشكل كبير.

(7) التغييرات أو التعديلات المتكررة في ظروف العمل ؛

(8) انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المفاجئ أو التوقف. تسرب مضخة الطرد المركزي فجأة أثناء التشغيل العادي. إذا لم يكن بالإمكان العثور عليه في الوقت المناسب ، فغالبا ما يتسبب في حادث أو خسارة كبيرة. يجب أن تؤخذ على محمل الجد واتخاذ تدابير فعالة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shijiazhuang Shiza Pump Industry Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Zhang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Quality First, Reputation First, Honesty, Customer First.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsSlurry Pump Parts

Mechancial Seal MN206, Pump Spare Parts For Power Plants And Mines

Certifications
Good quality AH Slurry Pump for sales
Good quality AH Slurry Pump for sales
Customer Reviews
We use slurry pump and parts from this comany since 2009 ,and we have very good cooperation for high quality of products and excellent after-sales service

—— Manju

We are in sugar making industry and we use shiza brand 3/2 size and 4/3 size rubber liner pump , and this is our first time to use this kind pump to transfer our sugar slurry , and shows good performance and durable use . good !!

—— Mandy

I'm Online Chat Now

Mechancial Seal MN206, Pump Spare Parts For Power Plants And Mines

China Mechancial Seal MN206, Pump Spare Parts For Power Plants And Mines supplier

Large Image :  Mechancial Seal MN206, Pump Spare Parts For Power Plants And Mines

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Shiza
Certification: ISO
Model Number: MN206

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 PIECE
Price: based on quantity
Packaging Details: Wooden Case
Delivery Time: 3 Working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
OEM: Availablele Type: Pump Mechanical Seal
Material: Metal Feature: Wear Resistance

Mechancial Seal MN206, Pump Spare Parts For Power Plants And Mines

 

Product Overview

 

MN206 mechanical seal double-elastic, double-end, non-equilibrium structure, the circulating coolant should be kept in the sealed cavity to lubricate the friction pair. Suitable for medium lift slurry pumps.
The change in the density of the medium in the pump chamber of the slurry pump has an effect on the performance of the pump. If the density of the slurry pump transport medium changes, the most important effect on the performance of the slurry pump is the pressure head and shaft power. From the calculation formula of the pressure head P/Pg (p is the density), it can be seen that as the density of the medium increases, the pressure head will decrease, resulting in a decrease in the lift.
When the head of the slurry pump is constant, the density of the medium increases, and the difference between the inlet and outlet pressure heads of the slurry pump will increase. The main phenomenon is that the pump outlet pressure (table pressure) increases. The viscosity of the slurry pump medium has a large effect on the pump. The flow of water is much faster than that of oil, and the flow of hot asphalt and thin paste is more retarded. Viscosity reflects this characteristic of fluid motion. The property of creating internal friction between fluid layers as the fluid moves is referred to as the viscosity of the fluid. The physical quantity indicating the size of the viscosity is called viscosity. The greater the viscosity of the fluid, the lower the pump's lift characteristic curve, and the higher the power as the viscosity increases, so the efficiency will decrease.

 

Maintenance

 

There are five main leak points for pump mechanical seals:

(l) a seal between the sleeve and the shaft;

(2) sealing between the moving ring and the sleeve;

(3) Seal between moving and static rings;

(4) sealing between the stationary ring and the stationary ring seat;

(5) Sealing between the sealed end cap and the pump body.

In general, the leakage between the shafts of the bushings, the seal end caps and the pump body is easier to find and solve, but it needs to be carefully observed, especially when the working medium is liquefied gas or high pressure, toxic and harmful gas, it is relatively difficult. some. The remaining leaks are difficult to distinguish and judge intuitively. It is necessary to observe, analyze, and judge the leak symptoms on the basis of long-term management and maintenance practices in order to draw correct conclusions.

 

Judgement


1. Leak when installing the static test. After the mechanical seal is installed and debugged, it is generally necessary to perform a static test to observe the amount of leakage. If the leakage is small, there are problems with the moving ring or static ring seal; when the leakage is large, it indicates that there is a problem between the friction pairs of the moving and stationary rings. On the basis of preliminary observation of the leakage amount and judging the leakage location, the vehicle can be manually observed. If there is no significant change in the leakage amount, the static and dynamic ring seals have problems; if there is a significant change in the leakage amount during the cranking, it can be determined that it is moving. There is a problem with the static ring friction pair; if the leakage medium is sprayed in the axial direction, there are many problems with the moving ring seal ring, and the leakage medium is sprayed to the periphery or leaks from the water cooling hole, and the static ring seal ring is mostly invalid. In addition, the leakage channel can also exist at the same time, but there are generally primary and secondary differences. As long as the observation is meticulous and familiar with the structure, it can be judged correctly.

 

2. Leakage that occurs during commissioning. After the static test of the mechanical seal of the pump, the centrifugal force generated by the high-speed rotation during operation will suppress the leakage of the medium. Therefore, the leakage of the mechanical seal during the test run is basically caused by the failure of the friction pairs of the moving and stationary rings after the failure of the seal between the shafts and the end cap seal. The main factors causing the failure of the friction pair seal are:

(l) During operation, due to abnormal phenomena such as evacuation, cavitation, and rolling, a large axial force is caused to separate the moving and static ring contact surfaces;

(2) The amount of compression of the mechanical seal during installation is too large, resulting in severe wear and abrasion of the end face of the friction pair;

(3) The moving ring seal ring is too tight, and the spring cannot adjust the axial floating amount of the moving ring;

(4) The static ring seal ring is too loose, when the moving ring is axially floating, the static ring is separated from the static ring seat;

(5) There are granular materials in the working medium, and the friction pair is entered during operation to detect the moving and static ring sealing end faces;

(6) The design selection is wrong, the sealing end face is lower than the pressure deviation or the sealing material is more cold-shrinkable. The above phenomenon often occurs during trial operation, and can sometimes be eliminated by appropriately adjusting the static ring seat, etc., but most of them need to be reassembled and replaced.

 

3. Sudden leakage during normal operation. A small amount of sudden leakage of the centrifugal pump during operation is due to normal wear or has reached the service life, and most of them are caused by large changes in working conditions or improper operation and maintenance.

(1) evacuation, cavitation or rolling for a long time, resulting in seal damage;

(2) The actual output of the pump is too small, a large number of medium pumps circulate, heat accumulates, causing gasification of the medium, resulting in seal failure;

(3) The return flow is too large, causing the sediment at the bottom of the suction side container (tower, kettle, tank, pool) to rise and damage the seal;

(4) For a longer period of time, there is no manual turning when restarting, and the friction pair tears the sealing surface due to adhesion;

(5) Increased corrosive, polymerizable, and gelatinous substances in the medium;

(6) The ambient temperature changes drastically;

(7) Frequent changes or adjustments in working conditions;

(8) Sudden power failure or downtime. The centrifugal pump suddenly leaks during normal operation. If it cannot be found in time, it will often cause a big accident or loss. It must be taken seriously and effective measures taken.

 

Contact Details
Shijiazhuang Shiza Pump Industry Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Zhang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)